We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content


Nonington Parish Council, with Frogham


Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month at 7pm in the Village Hall (PLEASE NOTE NEW START TIME OF 7pm)

Chair  Louisa Jarred - Media                                                                             

Clerk         Steph Woods


Julia Plumptre - Vice Chair and Fredville Park Liaison

Jane Vurley – Planning, School liaison

Clare Delf

Daryl Woods


Local government transparency code 2015 - GOV.UK (